Printed from ChabadPW.org

Staff & Founders

Staff & Founders

STAFF FOUNDERS
Rabbi-P.jpg
SPIRITUAL LEADER
Rabbi Shalom M. Paltiel
516-767-8672 x111
rabbi@chabadpw.org

CHAI CIRCLE
The Berkowitz Family
Robert & Carol Brenner
Todd M. Cooper
Mark and Joann Engel
Arik & Susan Eshel
Fred & Helaine Gould
Randye & Marshall Hubsher
Lawrence & Millie Magid
Leonard Spector
Jack Sussman
David Telkamp
Michael & Ronny Wach

BENEFACTORS
Edward Berkowirz
Brad & Mira Bernstein
Michael Cayre
Fern & Hersh Cohen
Milton & Shirley Cooper
Eric & Yvette Edidin
David & Fran Kalish
Danny & Carol Kaplan
Arlene & Daniel Lewis
Farshad & Parisa Noorani
Lawrence & Sheryl Pinner
Manny & Marcy Shurka
Brian & Shelly Steinwurtzel

SUPPORTERS
Lewis Broad
Peter Dejana
Al & Elaine Eskanazy
Dr. Geoffrey Gordon
Matt Harris
Arnie Herz
Larry & Phyllis Hollander
Jonathan D. Iseson
George Kalinsky
Ben Landa
Dr. David & Kelli Levine
Jay & Susan Levy
Donald & Arlene Markowitz
James & Sandra Neuwirth
Robert & Stephanie Salzbank
David & Malkie Smetana
Jeffrey & Dina Stahl
Zusha & Rachel Tennenbaum
Bart & Dorothy Waxman
Aaron & Judith Weingarten

 

Sara.jpg
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Sara Paltiel
516-767-8672 x104
sara@chabadpw.org
tami.jpg
SISTERHOOD
Tami Ruben
tami@chabadpw.org
kobin.jpg SISTERHOOD
Tammy Kobin
tamkobin@gmail.com
orly.jpg SISTERHOOD
Dr. Orly Calderon-Sherman
Orly.Calderon@liu.edu
hyman.jpg LEGAL COUNSEL
M. Allan Hyman, Esq.
Certilman, Balin Adler & Hyman L.L.P.
Ehrenpreis.jpg
ACCOUNTING
Michael Ehrenpreis, CPA
MBAF, LLC
pinner.jpg
ARCHITECTURE
Lawrence & Sheryl Pinner
shainy2.jpg
WEBMASTER
Shainy Edelman
Click Consulting, Inc.
shainy@chabadpw.org
OFFICE MANAGER
Jessica Najdek
516-767-8672
jessica@chabadpw.org
 Email